Capricorn TVET College

Capricorn TVET College has four Campuses namely, Seshego Campus,  Polokwane Campus,  Ramokgopa Campus and Senwabarwana Campus.  Capricorn College is a product of a merger of three Colleges with very distinct and diverse historical backgrounds. These were the former Pietersburg Technical College (PTC), Bochum College of Education and the former Northern […]