King Sabata Dalindyebo TVET College

King Sabata Dalindyebo TVET College has seven campuses namely Libode, Maphuzi, Mthatha, Zimbane, Mngazi, Ngcobo and Ntabuzuko Campus. King Sabata Dalindyebo TVET College is located in the Eastern Region of the Eastern Cape Province in the O.R TAMBO District municipality. It is strategically positioned to serve the most rural areas of […]

King Hintsa TVET College

King Hintsa TVET College consists of four Campuses namely, Dutywa Campus Manager Teko Campus,  Willowvale Campus and Centane Campus The King Hintsa TVET College is a merger of former Centane Technical College, Teko Technical College, H.B. Tsengwa Technical College and Idutywa Satellite formerly known as Idutywa Community College. The King Hintsa TVET […]

Ingwe TVET College

Ingwe TVET College has consists of five campuses namely MT Frere Campus, Maluti Campus, Mt Fletcher Campus, Ngqungqushe Campus and Siteto Campus Ingwe  TVET College has much to offer students. Their courses are ideal for learners who wish to study at a TVET College and thereafter further their studies at a University, […]

Ikhala TVET College

Ikhala TVET College has five campuses namely Queenstown campus, Queen Nonesi Campus,   Aliwal North Campus,  Sterkspruit Campus and Ezibeleni Campus Ikhala TVET College strives to be the first choice in vocational education and training. Our mandate is to make sure that we open the doors of education, skilling and […]

Port Elizabeth TVET College

Port Elizabeth TVET College has three Campuses namely,  Russell Road Campus,  Dower Campus and Iqhayiya Campus.  Port Elizabeth TVET College is an institution for tomorrow with a rich illustrious past. We focus on developing people today to enable them to face the challenges of tomorrow by equipping them with relevant practical […]

Buffalo City TVET College

Buffalo City has four Campuses namely,  East London Campus, John Knox Bokwe Campus, ST Marks Campus and King Street Campus. Buffalo City Public FET College, has two Mega campuses  situated in the East London and Mdantsane area, which  offers a wide range of learning programmes. School of Occupational Training offers […]

Eastcape Midlands TVET College

Eastcape Midlands TVET College has eight Campuses namely, Brickfields Campus,  Charles GoodYear Campus,  Graaff-Reinet Campus, Grahamstown Campus,  Heath Park Campus,  HigHig Street Campus,  Park Avenue Campus and Thanduxolo Campus. Eastcape Midlands TVET College (EMC) in South Africa’s Nelson Mandela Bay is continuing to play a critical and meaningful role in […]

Lovedale Public TVET College

Lovedale Public TVET College has three Campuses namely, Alice Campus, King Williams Town Campus and Zwelitsha Campus. Lovedale Public TVET College is one the oldest colleges in the country, featuring strongly in the history of South African education. The college is well known for its historic excellence in education. The college is strategically placed […]