Goldfields TVET College

Goldfields TVET College has two campuses namely,  Tola Campus and Welkom Campus Goldfields TVET College forms part of the fifty registered and accredited public FET Colleges in South Africa. It operates on 2 Campuses around the Lejweleputswa District Municipality. Our College is established and operated in terms of an Act of […]

Flavius Mareka FET College

Flavius Mareka TVET College has three campuses, Sasolburg Campus, Kroonstad Campus Mphohadi Campus Flavius Mareka FET College is situated in the Fezile Dabi District of the Free State Province, South Africa. The Flavius Mareka FET College includes the following former institutions: Kroonstad, Mphohadi and Sasolburg Campus. These College of Education […]

Motheo TVET College

Motheo TVET College has three campuses namely, Hillside View Campus, Thaba ‘Nchu Campus and Botshabelo Satellite. Motheo TVET College is a  public Technical Vocational Education Training College that provides quality life long learning and services that contribute meaningfully to the lives of the community.  The college is commited to upholding the Constitution of […]

Port Elizabeth TVET College

Port Elizabeth TVET College has three Campuses namely,  Russell Road Campus,  Dower Campus and Iqhayiya Campus.  Port Elizabeth TVET College is an institution for tomorrow with a rich illustrious past. We focus on developing people today to enable them to face the challenges of tomorrow by equipping them with relevant practical […]

Buffalo City TVET College

Buffalo City has four Campuses namely,  East London Campus, John Knox Bokwe Campus, ST Marks Campus and King Street Campus. Buffalo City Public FET College, has two Mega campuses  situated in the East London and Mdantsane area, which  offers a wide range of learning programmes. School of Occupational Training offers […]

Eastcape Midlands TVET College

Eastcape Midlands TVET College has eight Campuses namely, Brickfields Campus,  Charles GoodYear Campus,  Graaff-Reinet Campus, Grahamstown Campus,  Heath Park Campus,  HigHig Street Campus,  Park Avenue Campus and Thanduxolo Campus. Eastcape Midlands TVET College (EMC) in South Africa’s Nelson Mandela Bay is continuing to play a critical and meaningful role in […]

Lovedale Public TVET College

Lovedale Public TVET College has three Campuses namely, Alice Campus, King Williams Town Campus and Zwelitsha Campus. Lovedale Public TVET College is one the oldest colleges in the country, featuring strongly in the history of South African education. The college is well known for its historic excellence in education. The college is strategically placed […]