7de Laan Teasers (Episodes) – November 2014


7de_laan7de Laan Teasers (Episodes) – November 2014 – Coming up on 7de Laan (SABC 2) this November 2014:

Monday 3 November 2014
Episode 3387

Sifiso and Diederick help Pulane out at the risk of getting into big trouble with Altus. Is Lindile lying to Aggie? The test results are back.

Tuesday 4 November 2014
Episode 3388

Why does Emma need need money so desperately? Lindile refuses to tell Aggie what is wrong. Vince is not very friendly to Danelle.

Wednesday 5 November 2014
Episode 3389

Emma confesses to Marko. Altus is late for a date with Paula. Dewald gives Nadia the test results.

Thursday 6 November 2014
Episode 3390

Altus and Kristin act increasingly oddly at the office. Aggie gives Emma a special Gift. Matrône has big plans for the boekwinkel.

Friday 7 November 2014
Episode 3391 

Is Felicity’s fear of change holding her back? Pulane ruins a client’s dress. Xander and Bonita have a big argument.Irma plays hostess for Retief’s business asscoiates.


Monday 10 November 2014
Episode 3392

Ryno surprises Bonita and she surprises Vince with a gift.Vanessa sees through Vince’s front. Altus confesses to Vanessa.

Tuesday 11 November 2014
Episode 3393

There are two new hotties in the Laan. Nthabi catches Maria out in a lie. Why does Paula throw Kristin out of her flat?

Wednesday 12 November 2014
Episode 3394

Gita demands her rent from Felicity. Neville apologises to the Hillside Times staff. The girls are more than happy to see the new talent in Oppiekoffie.

Thursday 13 November 2014
Episode 3395

Paula won’t take no for an answer. Dewald has great news for Herman and Felicity. Xander goes over the case with Emma.

Friday 14 November 2014
Episode 3396

Oubaas offers to babysit Thinus. Paula takes over the Cosmetique shoot. Xander chats with Emma about the Rick incident.


Monday 17 November 2014
Episode 3397

It’s the last day of the shoot. Is Altus jealous of the twins? Errol overhears something he shouldn’t.

Tuesday 18 November 2014
Episode 3398

Herman is concerned about Dewald. Emma’s court case begins in a week. Has Sonja  fallen for Bertus again.

Wednesday 19 November 2014
Episode 3399

Paula and Altus argue in the Deli. Irma visits Nadia in the Clinic. Felicity helps Emma shop for clothes for the court case.

Thursday 20 November 2014
Episode 3400

Neville feels like Vince has written him off. Dewald has taken a turn for the worse. Emma has nightmares.

Friday 21 November 2014
Episode 3401

It is the morning after the night before … Bernard and Errol are not impressed with Nthabi pulling rank. Altus has another confession for Vanessa.


Monday 24 November 2014
Episode 3402

Paula knows why Altus is so stressed. Is Bertus taking Sonja for a ride? Nadia blames herself for Dewald’s condition.

Tuesday 25 November 2014
Episode 3403

Paula is in great shock. Vince is still shocked at the turnout of his meeting. Emma is upset after her date with Marko.

Wednesday 26 November 2014
Episode 3404

It is the launch of the Cosmetique ad campaign. Hilda is excited about hosting Emma and Thinus for dinner. Paula makes sure she looks breathtaking for the launch party.

Thursday 27 November 2014
Episode 3405

Xander feels the pressure – everyone is counting on him. The Laan gets ready for Emma’s first day in court. Sonja has decided on a name for her baby.

Friday 28 November 2014
Episode 3406

Paula cleans her flat and goes on a shopping spree. Sonja catches Bertus having too much fun with a groupie.


7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

If you have a question related to careers and jobs, university and university courses, study help, student financial support or even debate about breaking news, politics, sport and more - post a question on our Students and Graduates Discussion Forum (Click HERE) to get help from others.

Forum