Orbit TVET College

Orbit TVET College has three campuses namely,  Mankwe Campus, Brits Campus and Rustenburg Campus Orbit TVET College strives to be a Further Education and Training Institution of excellence in relevant skills and training. The Department of Higher Education & Training (DHET) comprises of Public TVET Colleges, public Universities, National Institutes […]