RU Term Dates 2018 / 2019: What are the important dates for Rhodes University

Here is a breakdown of the 2018 / 2019 term dates or important dates for Rhodes University (RU):

Term Dates

(differ from registration dates)

1st Term Monday 20 February – Wednesday 12 April
2nd Term Monday 24 April – Thursday 23 June
3rd Term Monday 17 July – Friday 25 August
4th Term Monday 4 September – Friday 24 November

 2018 term dates

1st Term Monday 12 February – Friday 23 March
2nd Term Monday 9 April – Friday 22 June
3rd Term Monday 16 July – Friday 24 August
4th Term Monday 3 September – Friday 23 November

For latest South African Government Departments, Municipalities, Parastatals Jobs / Vacancies visit workforgov.co.za