Ekurhuleni East TVET College

The College consists of five campuses in the Ekurhuleni East area: Benoni, Brakpan, Daveyton, Kwa-Thema and Springs Ekurhuleni East TVET College is a Technical Vocational Education and Training College and public provider of Education, Training and Development. The College was established in terms of the Further Education and Training Act, Act No. […]