Maluti TVET College

Maluti FET College has eight campuses namely, Bethlehem Campus, Bonamelo Campus, Harrismith Campus, Itemoheleng Campus, Phuthaditjhaba Campus, ¬†Kwetlisong Campus, Sefikeng CampusVillage and Lere la Tshepe in Campus.¬† Maluti TVET College is a Technical Vocational Education and Training Institution operating under the auspices of the Department of Higher Education and Training. […]