University of the Witwatersrand (WITS)

WITS has five academic Campuses namely, East Campus, West Campus and other three campuses based in Parktown The University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, is a multi-campus South African public research university situated in the northern areas of central Johannesburg. It is more commonly known as Wits University. The university has […]